Services & News
  1. Join Us
    Every Sunday at 11am in the Scott Jubilee Hall Opposite Montrose Academy 6.30pm Evening Service Sunday 15th October Will Traub
  2. Sunday Club & Creche
    Sunday Club & Creche available every Sunday
  3. Prayer Meetings
    Prayer meetings are held weekly on Thursdays at 7.00pm, the venue will be announced at the Sunday service. Sunday 10.30am at church
  4. This Weeks Services
    Sunday 24th September 11.00am Alan Woodley Deuteronomy 33:26-29
  5. Services in October
    Sunday 1st October 11.00 Harvest Thanksgiving Dominic Smart Sunday 8th October 11.00 Dominic Smart Sunday 15th October 11.00 Reformation Celebration Will Traub Evening service 6.30pm Will Traub Sunday 22nd October 11.00 David J Randall Sunday 29th October 11.00 Harry Mealyea
  6. Evening Services
    Evening services are held on the 3rd Sunday of each month at 6.30pm Sunday 15th October Will Traub Sunday 19th November Dominic Smart Sunday 17th December Christmas Praise with Bridge Praise
  1. Communion
    Our next Communion service will be on Sunday 19th November 11.00am Dominic Smart
  2. Curry Night
    Curry Night in support of Asha and their work with the poor of the Indian slums. Indian Cottage Montrose Tuesday 24th October. Tickets available at church £15 per person for a buffet dinner. Please come along for a night of fellowship, good food and support Asha.
  3. Sermons
    Sermons are recorded every Sunday Click on SERMONS tab above to listen to God's Word from Grace Church Montrose
  4. House Group
    House Group will re-commence on Wednesday 20th September at 7.30pm
  5. Children's Work
    We lead a Story Keepers club at Ferryden Primary School for P3-P5 pupils. Runs from October to Easter We lead a Scripture Union group in Ferryden Primary School for P6-P7 pupils Runs throughout the school terms.